Little Sunflower

Blue Chip Award for Best Jazz Vocals, IAJE, 2003

An Illusion

E-Mail Blues

As The Sun

(instrumentally known as Little Sunflower)

Idle Moments

Armando's Rhumba

You're Always In My Space

When We First Met

Web of Glass

Vox Barbara


Barbara Montgomery- Vocals

Barry Sames - Piano

Chris Farr - Tenor, Saxophone

John Swana - Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Lee Smith- Acoustic Bass

Chico Huff- Electric Bass

Craig Ebner- Guitar

Marlon Simon- Drums, Percussion

Tony Miceli - Vibraphone

Gregory McDonald- Drums

Wilby Fletcher - Drums

Abdou Mboup - Percussion

Dave Brown - Drums

Steve Giordano - Acoustic Guitar

Produced by Barbara Montgomery and Barry Sames

All arrangements by Barbara Montgomery

and Barry Sames

Executive producers Barbara Montgomery

and Don Lucoff

2002 Mr. Bean & Bumpy Music, Inc.

Recorded by Glenn Ferracone, The Music Centre, Exton, PAPA

All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

" to color phrases with heart stopping sensuality and fluid virtuosity..."

TOM STOUDT,  Jazz Critic

Mr. Bean & BumpyMr_bean_and_bumpy.html